Audits that are no longer being used can be archived or deleted.

Archived audits allow your collected data to be saved and viewed while blocking any further data collection.

Deleted audits permanently delete your audit form and any collected data.

Administrators can archive audits from the project settings menu accessible by opening your audit using Analyze.

Administrators can submit a request to our support team to permanently delete any audit.

Did this answer your question?