At the end of your Spot Check, you can "Share this submission by Email". Select yourself or others on the team and add comments. It can be a quick way to remember things as you're filling out spot checks.

If you don't see this at the end of a Spot Check, admins can enable it by going to the "Settings" tab and checking "Enable Share Submission". Then select "Save".

Did this answer your question?